sup

Gryph

Sup guys,

It's been kind of dead here lately so might as well start another useless thread, right?

What's going on in your life that's exciting you?

Me? It's Team Fortress 2 and the soon to be released Half-Life 2: Episode 2 and Portal. Also, I'm looking forward to The Witcher and Kane & Lynch. I don't think there are any movies coming soon that I have really caught my eye but I haven't really had time to pay attention. Eastern Promises looks good but I don't have time to go to the movies anymore. :) All fun time I have is poured into video games. :/

I've also got my second test coming up on Oct. 9th which is going to suck.

It's flocking Saturday night and I'm studying. :D

• Replies 23
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Nothing really new on my side. Still working as hard as ever. I'm just too goddamn lazy and need to do these product reviews before I lose my legitimacy. I've been keeping my eyes on a lot of political issues as of late. The world seems more and more like a ticking time bomb. There is just too much disagreement and ignorance for there to be any agreements.

I've been coming in and out of the IRC channel seeing the usual goonies (Reaperman, Disoblige, Mooney, Plot, SiN, Lord_Snow, etc.) I don't know why Robert isn't there anymore.

I've also been working on my XBOX, and playing the Wii during my spare time. I don't have a 360 anymore because I just wasn't too impressed with the titles. I haven't been an FPS fan since Goldeneye 007 for N64. It's a shame there hasn't been anything like it for the past decade. It just goes to show how "innovative" the gaming scene has been.

I'm also still pissed how time flies so fast on my end. I was looking at the EGM (Electronic Gaming Monthly) magazine section where it shows the cover of EGM from 10 years ago. I look at the cover (ex: "Mortal Kombat 4 coming soon") and have to force myself to believe it was 10 years ago, and not yesterday.