CAPCOM Arcade Classics Museum

Hello guys.

I'm just new to the this forum. I've just created and opened a dedicated shrine for Capcom arcade games just a few months ago. Feel free and take the time to drop by the site and ask for quick comments and suggestions in the site's shoutbox. Furthermore, any other comments, suggestions, and or other contributions sent to my email shadift [at] yahoo [dot] com are most appreciated. As much as possible, I gave credit to those sites I had used an image from.

Here's the link.

http://www.capcomarcade.classicgaming.gamespy.com

I really do hope you'll enjoy the site for ol' times sakes and nostalgic capcom fandom. Thanks! :P

I'll be dropping by here time by time to post anything new about the site, so stay tuned.

• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Great site! I am very impressed by all the hard work that was put into it. It definitely has a lot of useful material for all capcom and arcade fans alike. The controls and combo lists for all the characters was very well put together.

Thanks for sharing! :P

P.S. Please check your PM.

Once I'd gotten rid of the advertising, it was good.

In a way, I find the ads helpful though. I'm not much of a "current" gamer, so I am informed somehow of new stuff released in the world of gaming/movies when I see those ads once I visit the site. The current ad is more of an advisory, though. :P

You might want to fix this little typo:

Rabu's purposed goal if to purge the world...

Gee, thanks for that keen observation. I have to admit, I tend to overlook a bunch of typographical errors around the site that I may have overlooked despite on having quite a few updates and overhauls of some shrines for the past month. I'll tend to those once I come across them again (esp in other shrines) in future updates. :rolleyes: