Im new to DC Emulating please somebody help

As the title states , im very new to dc emulating.. , i had a dreamcast for 2 years , i absoluty loved it , i didnt touch my ps2 once in that 2 years , then my dreamcast just died :'( , newayz , i still have my PSO burnt cd , its the game i played and have missed even since.

I downloaded Chankast , unzipped it to a folder.

i havent got the dc_bios.bin , coz i cannot find it , no matter where i look... , if sum1 could tell me / send me in the right direction , ill be ever so happy....

as beeing new u have alot of problems :S

once i got the bios files - i allrdy got flash.bin , where do i put them ? :S:S

i forgot to ask , can u accually use Burnt cd's from ur real computer drive , or do u HAVE to use mounted iso images ?

if maybe sum1 could put msn down so they could explain sum things more easily id appreciate it very much :(

Thanks in advance for any help that will be given :)

Edited by Darkkz

As the title states , im very new to dc emulating.. , i had a dreamcast for 2 years , i absoluty loved it , i didnt touch my ps2 once in that 2 years , then my dreamcast just died :'(  , newayz , i still have my PSO burnt cd , its the game i played and have missed even since.

i havent got the dc_bios.bin , coz i cannot find it , no matter where i look... , if sum1 could tell me / send me in the right direction , ill be ever so happy....

i forgot to ask , can u accually use Burnt cd's from ur real computer drive , or do u HAVE to use mounted iso images ?

if maybe sum1 could put msn down so they could explain sum things more easily id appreciate it very much :)

fistly to get this outa the way , :) you had a ps2 and you played dreamcast :( thats sad , and you hadnt touched it for 2 years :lol: ok now onto how to help you , Put Dc_bios , Dc_flash into your chankast folder , yes you can play your own dreamcast games... just rip them onto your pc , if you need anymore help just ask