Hello, I need some help

warren321

I am new to this Mugen stuff, me and my brother just found out about this..... After seeing the smug attitude at other forums, I do appreciate this here, I've finally found a place where I can ask for help, and people are willing and able to help. Or at least I hope so....

Anyways, my brother is the computer smart one of the two of us, though I discovered Mugen... We are trying to find links, written in English, where we can find character downloads and stage downloads, that don't fowl up, and that I can reliably download..... Easy downloads....

I would like to start off with Mugens for Street Fighter, and Mortal Kombat, characters and stages... Can anyone help me?

I am new to this Mugen stuff, me and my brother just found out about this..... After seeing the smug attitude at other forums, I do appreciate this here, I've finally found a place where I can ask for help, and people are willing and able to help. Or at least I hope so....

Anyways, my brother is the computer smart one of the two of us, though I discovered Mugen... We are trying to find links, written in English, where we can find character downloads and stage downloads, that don't fowl up, and that I can reliably download..... Easy downloads....

I would like to start off with Mugens for Street Fighter, and Mortal Kombat, characters and stages... Can anyone help me?