Jump to content

Welcome to 1Emulation.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

ROTD help!

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#12
Agozer

Agozer

    Board Script AI | 16-bit Corpse | The Mummy

  • User Admin
  • 19,839 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nokia Land
  • Interests:Video games, plain and simple.
Click to view battle stats

and yes, this means you dont have the fully decrypted ROTD ROM.

Which explains why the set doesn't work in NeoRAGEx.

#13
L.S.D

L.S.D

    Anyone want a hallucination?

  • 1Emu Veteran
  • 7,398 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Welcome to the jungle!
Click to view battle stats

and yes, this means you dont have the fully decrypted ROTD ROM.

Which explains why the set doesn't work in NeoRAGEx.

Ok, so what should I do? :P It used to work ok before.

#14
Agozer

Agozer

    Board Script AI | 16-bit Corpse | The Mummy

  • User Admin
  • 19,839 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nokia Land
  • Interests:Video games, plain and simple.
Click to view battle stats

and yes, this means you dont have the fully decrypted ROTD ROM.

Which explains why the set doesn't work in NeoRAGEx.

Ok, so what should I do? :P It used to work ok before.

You mean work fully in NeoRAGEx? Then you should have a completely decrypted set.

#15
James

James

    Emulation Master

  • 1Emu Veteran
  • 2,884 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Newcastle Australia
Click to view battle stats
This is my set that seems to work fine with NRX,Nebula,Kawaks

Posted Image

System: NEO
RomName: rotd
Game: Rage of the Dragons (fully decrypted)


[Program]
rotd_p1.rom,0,400000,1BD7512D,0
rotd_p2.rom,400000,400000,6BD93367,0


[Text]
rotd_s1.rom,0,20000,C155D4FF,0


[Z80]
rotd_m1.rom,0,20000,EBAEC46F,0


[Samples]
rotd_v1.rom,0,400000,5C77A3FE,0
rotd_v2.rom,400000,400000,A9B7AF14,0
rotd_v3.rom,800000,400000,17AFF92A,0
rotd_v4.rom,C00000,400000,BC6A091E,0


[Graphics]
rotd_c1.rom,0,800000,EC9D18C0,0
rotd_c2.rom,1,800000,B1069066,0
rotd_c3.rom,1000000,800000,7E636D49,0
rotd_c4.rom,1000001,800000,76892FDA,0
rotd_c5.rom,2000000,800000,469061BC,0
rotd_c6.rom,2000001,800000,2200220A,0
rotd_c7.rom,3000000,800000,EDDA4BAF,0
rotd_c8.rom,3000001,800000,82B1BA22,0


[System]
CartridgeID: 264
GfxCrypt: 0
GfxKey: 0
ButLayout: 9
Fix: 0

Edited by James, 13 August 2004 - 05:41 PM.


#16
L.S.D

L.S.D

    Anyone want a hallucination?

  • 1Emu Veteran
  • 7,398 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Welcome to the jungle!
Click to view battle stats

and yes, this means you dont have the fully decrypted ROTD ROM.

Which explains why the set doesn't work in NeoRAGEx.

Ok, so what should I do? :P It used to work ok before.

You mean work fully in NeoRAGEx? Then you should have a completely decrypted set.

Mine used to work in Kawaks only. When I go to Agozer's site to dl the fixes,
ROTD cannot work anymore :unsure:

#17
Agozer

Agozer

    Board Script AI | 16-bit Corpse | The Mummy

  • User Admin
  • 19,839 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nokia Land
  • Interests:Video games, plain and simple.
Click to view battle stats

and yes, this means you dont have the fully decrypted ROTD ROM.

Which explains why the set doesn't work in NeoRAGEx.

Ok, so what should I do? :P It used to work ok before.

You mean work fully in NeoRAGEx? Then you should have a completely decrypted set.

Mine used to work in Kawaks only. When I go to Agozer's site to dl the fixes,
ROTD cannot work anymore :unsure:

My fixes are mainly for NRX, even more so when P1 roms are in the archive.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users