registry = ipsRegistry::instance(); $this->settings =& $this->registry->fetchSettings(); } public function getOutput() { return; } public function replaceOutput($output, $key) { require_once( IPSLib::getAppDir('ibprobattle') . '/sources/battleHooks.php' ); $this->battleHook = new battleHooks( $this->registry ); return $this->battleHook->statsTopicView($output, $key); } } ?>registry = ipsRegistry::instance(); $this->settings =& $this->registry->fetchSettings(); } public function getOutput() { require_once( IPSLib::getAppDir('ibprobattle') . '/sources/battleHooks.php' ); $this->battleHook = new battleHooks( $this->registry ); return $this->battleHook->statsTopicViewJS(); } } ?> DAT files for Kawaks loader? - Page 2 - Arcade Emulators [/pc/arcade] - 1Emulation.com

Jump to content

Welcome to 1Emulation.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

DAT files for Kawaks loader?

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#12
Spiffy

Spiffy

    Teh Vempyr Slayer

  • Premium Members
  • 376 posts
  • Location:CastleVania
  • Interests:Emulation, RPG Games, Bishoujo, Music/Mp3, Animes, Arcade Malls, Watching DVD Movies.. more..
havent tried win2k os, does it have compatibility version when u rightt clicked the loader?

#13
Spiffy

Spiffy

    Teh Vempyr Slayer

  • Premium Members
  • 376 posts
  • Location:CastleVania
  • Interests:Emulation, RPG Games, Bishoujo, Music/Mp3, Animes, Arcade Malls, Watching DVD Movies.. more..
Kawaks ASR update! ASR.dat


More Kawaks links here (dats inside)

Click Here


happy gaming everyone! /no1

#14
hadashi

hadashi

    Beginner

  • Members
  • 10 posts
No compatability version when I right click. I got and older loader for svcplus kawaks 1.45 (SiTWulfLoader.exe) and that works. But I'd rather use a new ver of kawaks. Is there any other loaders I can try?

#15
Spiffy

Spiffy

    Teh Vempyr Slayer

  • Premium Members
  • 376 posts
  • Location:CastleVania
  • Interests:Emulation, RPG Games, Bishoujo, Music/Mp3, Animes, Arcade Malls, Watching DVD Movies.. more..
have u try kawaks links just above this thread? i suggest u try nebula or mame...

#16
Agozer

Agozer

    Board Script AI | 16-bit Corpse | The Mummy

  • User Admin
  • 19,840 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nokia Land
  • Interests:Video games, plain and simple.
Spiffy, you're new avatar is just hilarious. :D Props.

#17
Spiffy

Spiffy

    Teh Vempyr Slayer

  • Premium Members
  • 376 posts
  • Location:CastleVania
  • Interests:Emulation, RPG Games, Bishoujo, Music/Mp3, Animes, Arcade Malls, Watching DVD Movies.. more..
yeah!! hehe, thnx m8.. :D

#18
hadashi

hadashi

    Beginner

  • Members
  • 10 posts
where can I get Nebula?

#19
ryukengold

ryukengold

    Beginner

  • Members
  • 17 posts
Is there a website or file that tells me what I should rename all my files to in

mslug5nd.zip and svcplus.zip? I would like to play them in NeorageX if possible. Never got Kawaks to work since I don't own Xbox :lol:

#20
veristic

veristic

    Mort Sci Guy

  • 1Emu Veteran
  • 1,386 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:City of Angels
  • Interests:Video Games
    PC Games
    Comics
    Manga
    Computer Enthusiast
    Mobile Devices
    Altruism
Can anyone give me the dat file for garou.zip, the set1 version not the prototype? Thx in advance.

And what's the password for the Update_K-Loader_PACK_v1.6b.zip???

Edited by nyuuka, 10 February 2004 - 06:28 AM.


#21
anjimito

anjimito

    Newbie Poster

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Thanks Spifffy, you've been a GREAT help. Happy gaming to you!

SNESgamer, just curious, what's the values for samsho5 on your ASR dat file?

damn, i'm so close to getting samsho 5 to work for winkawaks, but when i run it, it goes to the insert coin screen, and then it says "BANK ERROR".

I've compared the CRC values of my samsho5 rom to other values of people who said they got samsho5 working, and I have a conflicting p1 CRC, apparently.

The CRC of my rom's P1 file is 611A6687. Someone else posted a CRC value of 5A01F939. All other values were same...

#22
Spiffy

Spiffy

    Teh Vempyr Slayer

  • Premium Members
  • 376 posts
  • Location:CastleVania
  • Interests:Emulation, RPG Games, Bishoujo, Music/Mp3, Animes, Arcade Malls, Watching DVD Movies.. more..
here is my samsho5 dat info..

System: NEO
RomName: samsho5
Game: Samurai Shodown 5

[Program]
ssv_p1.rom,0,800000,8A86C728,0

[Text]
ssv_s1.rom,0,20000,33227D62,0

[Z80]
ssv_m1.rom,0,20000,18114FB1,0

[Samples]
ssv_v1.rom,0,400000,6849136C,0
ssv_v2.rom,400000,400000,222E1774,0
ssv_v3.rom,800000,400000,CD9E7ADC,0
ssv_v4.rom,C00000,400000,8B305CAC,0

[Graphics]
ssv_c1.rom,0,800000,4E7BDEA1,0
ssv_c2.rom,1,800000,7B444985,0
ssv_c3.rom,1000000,800000,8C709A9B,0
ssv_c4.rom,1000001,800000,CFD53F5C,0
ssv_c5.rom,2000000,800000,C026D318,0
ssv_c6.rom,2000001,800000,B3D9D204,0
ssv_c7.rom,3000000,800000,FE03A025,0
ssv_c8.rom,3000001,800000,89DB2D34,0

[System]
CartridgeID: 270
GfxCrypt: 0
GfxKey: 0
ButLayout: 9
Fix: 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users