registry = ipsRegistry::instance(); $this->settings =& $this->registry->fetchSettings(); } public function getOutput() { return; } public function replaceOutput($output, $key) { require_once( IPSLib::getAppDir('ibprobattle') . '/sources/battleHooks.php' ); $this->battleHook = new battleHooks( $this->registry ); return $this->battleHook->statsTopicView($output, $key); } } ?>registry = ipsRegistry::instance(); $this->settings =& $this->registry->fetchSettings(); } public function getOutput() { require_once( IPSLib::getAppDir('ibprobattle') . '/sources/battleHooks.php' ); $this->battleHook = new battleHooks( $this->registry ); return $this->battleHook->statsTopicViewJS(); } } ?> raine unknown 6 button - Raine - 1Emulation.com

Jump to content

Welcome to 1Emulation.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

raine unknown 6 button

- - - - - raine linux

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1
vengador toxico

vengador toxico

    Newbie Poster

  • Members+
  • 5 posts
st2.jpg

Edited by vengador toxico, 08 July 2018 - 03:29 AM.


#2
vengador toxico

vengador toxico

    Newbie Poster

  • Members+
  • 5 posts
hello friends greetings I have a problem in linux I can not configure the 6 buttons to play street fighter 2 any solution? thank you very much

Edited by vengador toxico, 08 July 2018 - 03:30 AM.


#3
Robert

Robert

    Alchemist

  • User Admin
  • 11,605 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Land of Oz

English please...

 

hello friends greetings I have a problem in linux I can not configure the 6 buttons to play street fighter 2 any solution? thank you very much



#4
Tux

Tux

    Author of Raine

  • Emulator Author
  • 218 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nantes, France
It's an old raine, there was a bug related to sf2 inputs fixed in 0.64.15, so use 0.64.15 !
I have updated the linux binaries not too long ago so it shouldn't be a problem.
For the line where it says "unknown key", it just means that some not recognized key was saved in your configuration for some reason, just click on this line and choose a key / joy button when prompted to.
But you are missing some inputs on this screen, that's what was fixed in 0.64.15 !

Edited by Tux, 09 July 2018 - 05:27 AM.


#5
vengador toxico

vengador toxico

    Newbie Poster

  • Members+
  • 5 posts
thanks tux you could pass me the link of the most recent raine  0.64.15 version I'm using ubuntu xenial, sorry if my english is quite bad greetings from argetina :worship: 

Edited by vengador toxico, 09 July 2018 - 01:29 PM.


#6
vengador toxico

vengador toxico

    Newbie Poster

  • Members+
  • 5 posts

macana_see.jpg



#7
vengador toxico

vengador toxico

    Newbie Poster

  • Members+
  • 5 posts

thanks tux  now to play some games  :rofl:






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users